We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

M​ö​bius Ship

by The Wig Out

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more


Möbius Ship 45:13


For our sixth album, we created a single endlessly looping piece with 30 sections, each inspired by a single word, written, recorded and mixed by the 14 of us between July 17th and August 3rd, 2020.


i. Absence
ii. Pachyderm
iii. Solitary
iv. Pressure
v. Velveteen
vi. Skunk
vii. Monotreme
viii. Kakistocracy
ix. Cavernous
x. Mask
xi. Soap
xii. Chalky
xiii. Prickles
xiv. Remote
xv. It
xvi. Overlaps
xvii. Comet
xviii. Intermodal
xix. Systems
xx. Enlighten
xxi. Translucent
xxii. Tunnel
xxiii. Recombobulate
xxiv. Swale
xxv. Rage
xxvi. Radio
xxvii. Moist
xxviii. Maintenance
xxix. Palindrome
xxx. Electrolocation


released September 11, 2020

This album features veteran members Adam Pearson, Adrian Woods, Barton McGuire, Dave Foley, Mark Kornblum, and Thom Geibel.

New to The Wig Out for this release are: Ben McAllister, Daniel Koren, Dick Valentine, Eddie Bond, Jack Knight, Johnny Harris, Steve Monnot, and Trevor Redfern.

Mastering & Artwork by Dave Foley


all rights reserved



The Wig Out Seattle, Washington

contact / help

Contact The Wig Out

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like The Wig Out, you may also like: